KFC LENTEZON BEERSE

Raad van bestuur


Voorzitter

Roel Megens

T: 0490/ 11.48.61
E: 
megens.roel@skynet.be
       
Secretaris(GC)

Steven Couwenberg

T: 0474/25.25.44
E: steven.couwenberg1@telenet.be
       
Penningmeester

Rudi Bols

T: 0477/86.46.46
E: rudi.bols@skynet.be

Verantwoordelijke Sponsoring

Bruno Jansen

T: 0475/91.29.20
E: bruno.jansen@telenet.be
       
Sportief Verantwoordelijke

Werner Maes

T: 0474/34.12.22
E: werner.maes4@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke Accommodatie

Stef Jacobs

T: 0494/27.83.73
E: stefjacobs0599@hotmail.com
       
Bestuurslid

Ward Mennes

T: 0473/55.31.75
E: ward.mennes@gmail.com
     
       
Bestuurslid

Jan Van Dijck

T:
E: jan.van.dijck3@skynet.be
       
Bestuurslid

Alex Boogmans